Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J Prz

J Prz

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Prz
"I got my life insurance from Blanca, I am super happy on how she helped me understand the importance of having this policy for such a low price. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Andres Fogoa

Andres Fogoa

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Fogoa
"Excelente experiencia, la encargada en recepción linda, muy atenta y amable. Una de las ventajas es que únicamente hablo español y ella me ayudo muchísimo, super recomendado ya que me han ayudado a solventar mi problema ☺️"
Profile photo of Alejandra Jimenez

Alejandra Jimenez

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Jimenez
"Agradable experiencia he tenido en la oficina, Linda la recepcionista es una persona muy amable muy agradable que se preocupa por sus clientes y trata de darles el mejor servicio posible en español y inglés, estoy muy feliz haber podido conocerla y que me haya ayudado a solucionar mi problema en State Farm"
Profile photo of Erendira Miranda

Erendira Miranda

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erendira Miranda
"Excelente el trato con Pilar y el personal de la oficina 😉"
Profile photo of Noe Ulloa

Noe Ulloa

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noe Ulloa
"Pilar me ayudo mucho!"
Profile photo of Rodrigo Cruz

Rodrigo Cruz

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Cruz
"Pilar was very helpful i will recommend this office to friends abd family!"
Profile photo of Rosa Roman

Rosa Roman

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Roman
"Pilar was excellent !"
Profile photo of sergio garcia

sergio garcia

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sergio garcia
"Pilar was excellent I customer service!"
Profile photo of Ricardo ramirez

Ricardo ramirez

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo ramirez
"Pilar has the best customer service ive ever had at state farm!"
Profile photo of minerva cervantes

minerva cervantes

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by minerva cervantes
"Pilar was excellent"
Profile photo of Hector Espinosa

Hector Espinosa

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Espinosa
"Gracias State Farm me atendio Pilar Gallegos excelente Servicio. Muy Profesionales."
Profile photo of Brent Rios

Brent Rios

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Rios
"I spoke with an agent by the name of Laura who was very eager to answer all of my questions and she went above and beyond to earn my business. She was a pleasure to work with. And answered all of my questions. I higy recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Diana Sanchez

Diana Sanchez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Sanchez
"I really appreciate the patience and knowledge Laura provided to me. Learning about different types of policies as a first-time home owner is very daunting but Laura made this transition a huge relief! I definitely feel like my family and I are in good hands. Will definitely recommend my friends and family to visit Laura in the future!"
Profile photo of Desiree Llanos

Desiree Llanos

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Llanos
"Laura R . Her level of professionalism is outstanding. The way she walked me through the necessary steps and process over the phone was impeccable. Most people would get inpatient with my loads of questions lol but she didn’t mind me. Thank you Laura"
Profile photo of Yasi

Yasi

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yasi
"Muchas Gracias por el Servicio y por ser tan profesionales. Acá en esta localización se atiende en español también."
Profile photo of Jennifer Clark

Jennifer Clark

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Clark
"All the prior reviews are true. I (felt like) I had some complex requests but Pilar was able to handle them, no sweat! Made things easy, quick, & thorough. Luna is a pretty good employee, too. She deserves a raise (or a few treats). Thanks for your help"
Profile photo of Pedro Perez

Pedro Perez

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Perez
"Excelente servicio!!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Marlow

Andrew Marlow

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Marlow
"Always very responsive and on top of what is needed. Being a mortgage broker, I work with a lot of different insurance agents here in town and Gerick is hands down one of the best in the business."
Profile photo of Abdorahim Akbarzadeh Khiavi

Abdorahim Akbarzadeh Khiavi

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdorahim Akbarzadeh Khiavi
"Brenda and Gerick are very prompt and communicative. They helped me to get the best plans for the least price"
Profile photo of Gustavo Lujan

Gustavo Lujan

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Lujan
"Pilar was so nice and has great customer service!"
Profile photo of José Reyes Vargas

José Reyes Vargas

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by José Reyes Vargas
"Pilar gave me excellent service today very profesional! Ask for her"
Profile photo of Carolina Valdovinos

Carolina Valdovinos

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Valdovinos
"Pilar is an amazing agent at this state farm location, really kind and professional! Great person"
Profile photo of Tommy Protegè

Tommy Protegè

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Protegè
"Pilar did a great job good service"
Profile photo of Stephanie DeBose

Stephanie DeBose

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie DeBose
"Pilar was excellent ask for her!"
Profile photo of Brayan steven Triana vargas

Brayan steven Triana vargas

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brayan steven Triana vargas
"Pilar was great and has amazing service! Ask for her!"